Alternate Byzantine Titles Project

I’ve had the opportunity to work with Anna on the Alternate Byzantine Titles Project, and I’m happy to say that while we have not submitted this to the College of Arms for use, yet (soon!) – our work on it is nearly complete.

Come check it out: Alternate Byzantine Titles Project

About Rachel Ost

I belong to the Society for Creative Anachronism, and there, I'm known as Konstantia Kaloethina, an Eastern Roman (Byzantinian) woman of the sixth century from Constantinople. I am proteged to Master Gabriel andvaka Kjotvason, and apprenticed to Mistress Bess Darnley. I'm an American of Irish, German, Burgundian, and Norwegian descent. I share Harry Potter's birthdate (July 31st, 1983). I typically score as INTJ (Myers-Briggs), and as a confirmed Five with a Four wing "Iconoclast" (Enneagram) type, with strong scores in Musical, Visual/Spatial, and Intrapersonal on the Multiple Intelligences test.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

